Danone.ca Français
  Contact Us
Login
Countertop Ice Barrels for Activia or Danone product

This sturdy merchandising solution for countertops and small spaces provides durability and works to increase impulse purchases. It is available with Activia or generic DANONE branding.

Dimensions: 16.5 “ diameter X 10 “ height

Ice Barrels for Activia or DANONE product

This solid, impact resistant solution for compact spaces doesn’t require electricity and can be easily transported on built-in wheels. Its small size allows it to be placed almost anywhere to increase impulse purchases. It is available with Activia or generic DANONE branding.

Dimensions: 21.25 “ diameter X 36 “ height

Stainless Steel Display Trays for Activia or DANONE product

This attractive tray has a stainless steel base and porcelain frame that holds up to 15 units of product. Tray may be refrigerated with ice packs. Sturdy, impact-resistant design is a great merchandising solution for countertops and small spaces. It is available with Activia or DANONE branding design.

DANONE Counter Top cooler

The DANONE Counter Top cooler (CTB-50) is a great merchandising tool for stocking all of your delicious DANONE products. The mounted forced air refrigeration cooling system keeps dairy products fresh and cold, while the illuminated header and bright interior lighting maintains "top-of-mind" reference to the DANONE brand. A great way to increase impulsive sales at point of purchase !

Dimensions :
Ext.: 295 mm (W) x 345 mm (D) x 545 mm (H)
Int.: 228 mm (W) x 257 mm (D) x 311 mm (H)

Weight: 17, 24 kg

Members of the Danone PRORewards Program can order merchandising material directly online. Click here to become a member today!

Danone.ca English
  Nous joindre
Connexion
Bac à glace de comptoir Activia ou DANONE

Ce bac solide, destiné aux comptoirs et aux petits espaces, est résistant et permet d’augmenter les achats impulsifs. Il est disponible avec le logo Activia ou DANONE..

Dimensions: 16.5 " diamètre X 10 " hauteur

Bac à glace sur roulette Activia ou DANONE

Cette solution solide et résistante aux chocs économise l’espace, ne requiert aucune électricité et se transporte facilement grâce à ses roues intégrées. Son format réduit permet son installation afin d’augmenter les achats impulsifs. Disponible en version Activia ou Danone générique.

Dimensions: 21.25 " diamètre X 36 " hauteur

Présentoir Inox Activia ou DANONE

Cet attrayant présentoir est muni d’une base en inox et d’un cadre en porcelaine pouvant contenir jusqu’à 15 produits. Les étagères peuvent être réfrigérées avec des sacs à glaçons. Son design solide résiste aux chocs et est une solution idéal pour les comptoirs et les petits espaces. Il est disponible avec le logo Activia ou DANONE.

Comptoir réfrigéré DANONE

Le comptoir réfrigéré DANONE (CTB-50) est un excellent outil de vente pour exposer tous vos délicieux produits DANONE. D’abord, son système de réfrigération par air forcé permet de conserver les produits laitiers froids et de préserver leur fraîcheur. Puis, le panneau lumineux et l’éclairage intérieur intense contribuent à renforcer l’attrait pour les produits DANONE. Quelle excellente façon de stimuler les achats spontanés sur place !

Dimensions :
Ext.: 295 mm (L) x 345 mm (P) x 545 mm (H)
Int.: 228 mm (L) x 257 mm (P) x 311 mm (H)

Poids: 17, 24 kg

Les membres du programme Danone PRORewards peuvent commander du matériel de marchandisage directement en ligne. Cliquez ici pour devenir membre aujourd'hui !